pooldanax.blogg.se

Sims 3 default eyes
Sims 3 default eyes









  1. #Sims 3 default eyes update
  2. #Sims 3 default eyes Offline
  3. #Sims 3 default eyes free

How could her baby boy possibly survive in the big city without her?! After many arguments and lots of tears, they finally reached an agreement. His mother, however, refused to hear of it. He would become a world famous opera singer! The youngest son of the town’s only piano teacher, he developed a taste for Mozart and a passion for singing, and by the time he reached adulthood the spirited young man knew exactly what he wanted to do with his life. Growing up in the traditional Tuscan village of Monte Vista, Romeo was constantly surrounded by family, food, and music.

#Sims 3 default eyes free

Romeo D’Amore for mspoodle1, tumblinrob, and anyone else who wants a slider free base sim. The main account used is currently deactivated… Also these are the different accounts harassing my friend if you guys could report them to facebook. This would be the last and most important evidence my friend needs. So PLEASE if you guys could help me help my friend out and REBLOG this until perhaps someone recognizes this girl on the pictures and can tell who on earth she is. Seriously sick of it.īut for now, I absolutely need to find out who this girl is and that she should know someone is using her identity. He is still active on Facebook and is still harassing my friend from different accounts and even started harassing me, then goes posting public statuses trying to get other people’s sympathy and playing the victim card. This man is emotionally dangerous, unstable, very sneaky, manipulative and t akes advantage of people’s kindness and naivety to get what he wants. This man could even be a sexual predator as far as I’m concerned and my friend might even go to the police.

#Sims 3 default eyes Offline

He’s been bullying a lot of people on the Sims Facebook community, using multiple accounts (Of course making it obvious by his way of typing, attacking and insulting people, one account goes online and the other goes offline at the same time, etc.), spreading lies about other people and even told someone to kill themselves, all this by using this person’s identity. We have collected a few evidences but now I absolutely need to find this girl from the pictures that he’s been pretending to be for so long. We just have found out a few days ago that the real person hiding behind the sim’s account and the pretty girl could be a 33 years old man from California. He was around 14 when everything started and now he’s 17. So my friend has been catfished for a few years now. P.S Sorry for the crappy preview pictures!!!Īlright, it’s the first time I have to make a post like this but there is something going on right now for my friend that really bothers me cause he’s been really down and worried for the past few days and since I have a few thousands of followers I thought I’d take the chance to try and help him out.

#Sims 3 default eyes update

I did update my CC during and after the build so if anything looks weird or something isn’t showing up please let me know!!!Īlso I did not make anyone of the CC in this house, I merely placed the awesome items created by the super talented meshers into a house that I designed. This is also on a huge 60圆0 lot, sorry! (I never know how big the house will be until I am done building so I usually build on the biggest one available) The backyard has a fire pit and kids playhouse as well as small garden and a craft/study separate from the house (for when you need some private time). There is also a living area, kitchen/dining and small play area. The top floor is purely for the adults with it being taken up by the master bedroom, ensuite and walk-in closet. It has three rooms, a master, a nursery and a spare room/gym. I think I will continue to upload my houses once I am no longer using them and because I am always finding new inspiration and becoming bored with the Juarez’s houses that will probably happen alot :PĪnyhoo, this is a little different to the previous house, its is a more modern version of a lake house I guess. So as a thank you to all my beautiful followers and I giving you this gift. WOW!!! 650 followers!!! I just reached this today and I am so happy :) I have only had this simblr for a little over a year and to have so many followers is amazing!!











Sims 3 default eyes